You are here: User Guides > Connector for ServiceNow > Archiving and Unarchiving Jobs

Archiving and Unarchiving Jobs

You archive a job so that you can easily hide it from the Jobs page, and focus only on active jobs.

You can archive jobs of any status. If a job has already been archived, then the Archive Job menu option is not available, and the Unarchive Job menu option is available instead.

To archive a job:
  1. Navigate to Lionbridge Connector > Jobs > All Jobs.
  1. Select the check boxes of the jobs to archive.
  2. In the bottom-left corner, click the Actions on selected rows button, and select Archive Job in the dropdown list.
To unarchive a job:
  1. Navigate to Lionbridge Connector > Jobs > All Jobs.
  1. Select the check boxes of the jobs to unarchive.
  2. In the bottom-left corner, click the Actions on selected rows button, and select Unarchive Job in the dropdown list.