You are here: User Guides > Connector for Sitecore > Post-Translation Features > Clearing Backup Data

Clearing Backup Data

You can delete all the backup data used by the Translation Correction and Update Remote TM features. You can delete the backup data from either the Sitecore Content Editor or the Sitecore Desktop.

  1. Do one of the following to open the Translation Data Cleanup wizard:
  1. In the Sitecore Desktop, click the Sitecore menu, and then select All Applications > Lionbridge Translation > Clear Backup Data from the menu.
  1. Select the types of backup data to delete:
  2. Backup item translations: Individual content item translations at the field level.
  3. Translation logs: Log files of all the events that occurred in a translation job.
  4. Archived jobs: Data in archived jobs.
  5. Click Clear.
  1. If you are sure you want to delete the backup data, click OK.
  1. Click Finish to close the wizard.