You are here: User Guides > Connector for Episerver > Post-Translation Features > Archiving and Unarchiving Projects

Archiving and Unarchiving Projects

You archive a project so that it is no longer displayed by default in the Lionbridge Connector Dashboard ("Dashboard"). Typically, you archive a project when all its assets have been published and it is in Published status. However, you can archive any project that is not in Draft status. In contrast, when you unarchive a project, you move it to the default view of the Dashboard.

Recommendation: Archive completed projects to remove them from the default view.

To archive a project:
  1. In the Dashboard, locate the project to archive.

A message box confirms that you want to archive the project.

  1. Click Yes to proceed.

A message box confirms that the project is being archived.

  1. Click OK to close the dialog box.
To unarchive a project:

The Dashboard updates.

A message box confirms that you want to unarchive the project.

  1. Click Yes to proceed.

A message box confirms that the project is being unarchived.

  1. Click OK to close the dialog box.