You are here: User Guides > Connector for Drupal 7 TMGMT > Other Tasks > Deleting Jobs

Deleting Jobs

You can click the Delete button to delete translation jobs in the following states from Drupal TMGMT:

  • Unprocessed
  • Finished

This functionality is not reversible.

Note: The Delete button is not available in any of the other states, which occur when the job is actively in translation. To delete a translation job that is already in progress, contact Lionbridge Connector Support. For details, see How to Contact Lionbridge Connector Support.

You can delete a translation job from the Job overview page / Jobs tab or from the Job page.

Note: Deleting translation jobs does not delete translated items that have been auto accepted or reviewed and accepted.