You are here: User Guides > Connector for Adobe Experience Manager > Sending Content for Translation > Sending Files to the Translation Queue When You Roll Out Files

Sending Files to the Translation Queue When You Roll Out Files

If your Connector is appropriately configured, then when you roll out files, the Connector automatically sends them to the Translation Queue using your company's default translation settings.

For more information about this feature, read:

This feature is available only if either the CTCRolloutTranslation workflow is part of your rollout configuration, or the Catch rollout pages to [Rollout] Queue check box in the Translation Settings section of the Configuration page is selected. For more information on configuring this feature, refer to the Lionbridge Connector for Adobe Experience Manager Installation and Configuration Guide.