Translation Queue

You can specify settings for the Translation Queue.

To configure settings for the Translation Queue:
  1. In the Content Editor, in the content tree, navigate to /sitecore/system/Settings/Lionbridge Settings/Lionbridge Connector Settings/.

  2. Click the Lionbridge Connector Settings item to select it and open it in the content area.

  3. Scroll down to the Translation Queue section.

  1. Specify the following option:
Option Description
Only keep latest source versions in Translation Queue You can configure the Connector to keep only the latest source version of a content item in the Translation Queue when the same source item has been added to the queue for translation into the same target languages multiple times. This means that the Connector automatically removes duplicate copies of the source content items from the queue, so that only the newest version remains.

* To automatically keep only the latest source version of a content item in the Translation Queue, select this check box.
* To keep all source versions of a content item in the Translation Queue, clear this check box (default setting). The Translation Queue contains all the versions of the source content item that were explicitly added. This is useful when you do not want to translate the latest version of a content item.
  1. Click the Save button in the top-left corner to save your changes.