You are here: User Guides > Connector for Sitecore > Post-Translation Features

Post-Translation Features

After the translation is complete, approved, and published, you can perform the following additional optional tasks:

Task Description Details
archive translation If you are assigned to the sitecore\Translation Administrator role, you can archive completed jobs. Archiving Completed Jobs
request a translation correction If you find a mistake in the translated content, you can send a request to the translation provider to correct the translation and resend it. Requesting Translation Corrections
update a remote TM server You can update a remote TM (translation memory) server, used by your translation provider, with your latest changes to the translated content. Updating a Remote Translation Memory (TM)
clear the translation backup data You can clear the translation backup database. This database supports the Translation Correction and Update Remote TM features. Clearing Backup Data